New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving and love to ride.

Im 5'6' im medium bult. Hazel eyes. And my hair is now white. Use to be a brunette. Not old just rightly seasoned. Lol and i have a halorious sence of humor. Love meeting new people ,places ect.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownIts sad to say i dont own one at present,but working on it. Been riding since i was 16.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Riding leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideEverywhere

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holland First Assembly

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Not a fan
How often do you attend punk shows?Never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?A little piano

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?I dont have any animales at this present time.
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?No animals.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTo many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsEverybody in the lat 60's all of the 70's and some 80's
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksAny thing by Dean Koontz
Idea of funIs listening to good music bonfire good friends and food.
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy content and financially comfortable

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that doesnt judge a man that loves life as much as i do.
On the first dateBonfire lots of stars cold beverages and good music.