New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im a sweet heart

im 35, im 5'3 about 170. i have long red & black hair. my eyes are green & blue. i have 3 kids but they dont live with me.. i can't work becaues of my health problem.. i love being outside. if you want to know anymore then ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Bowling, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling