New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Retiring soon, looking for friends to "ride" with

Wow, Let's see... I'm a good person, going to retire soon and looking for friends that enjoy motorcycles as much as I do. I have a sense of humor, I'm loyal, dependable, one that you can count on. Looking for age appropriate friends to ride with and bond with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownCurrently I am riding a 99 Honda Goldwing, 1500 SE. 50th Anniversary Edition. She's a beaut, love riding her.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I love riding my bike. I'm more comfortable in casual plain street clothes. Not really into the leathers. But I have no problem being with those who are.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI usually ride the bike on my weekends to Victorville, San Diego, would like to find other places to ride. During the work week I take my bike in one or two days a week. I have no particular place until I retire soon. Suggestions?

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRetiring at the end of September, 2018

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNo favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesLot of good movies out there. No favorites.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Folk
Idea of funFriends, family, motorcycle riding, day trips weekend trips, happy hour. Fun would be having friends to ride with, drink with, have fun with. Experience things with. Male bonding.
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try??? Suggestions, Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to enjoy my life now that I'm retiring. To the fullest. To experience new things. To meet new friends. To have discreet, fun, intimate relationships with a select few friends. Not one night stands or multiple casual partners.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't look for money, power or good looks. I look for what's inside. So often overlooked. I'm looking for a healthy, very clean, no STDs no HIV partner that wants to explore and experience as I do.
On the first dateNot a date, a meet and greet. Would like to meet at some place like islands and have a couple of beers and some appetizers, talk, get to know each other to see if there is a common interest.