New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Small guy looking to meet a big biker man

Male (50) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I am a gay male/drag female illusion looking to meet gay or bi biker man, prefer masculine guy with beard and husky size. Want to meet men for conversations and friendships, possible relationship. Hopefully to ride on the back of his bike one day.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I would wear both
Name your favorite place or road to rideFavorite place would be Jerome.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None at the moment

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Uno
How old is your dog?3 yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleContact Center Representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like most shows on TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesTitanic and Shakespeare in Love
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsShaina Twain, ELO, Kristin Chenoweth, and Anastacia
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political, Science
Favorite booksNone in particular
Idea of funDinner and a movie, maybe a concert.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel cross country but love road trips

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo be highly positive in every situation

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMasculine man with a thick beard, prefer somewhat mature. He can be husky and/or well built on size. I am also attractive to men with very short and/or no nails on hands and feet. Love men to be open and honest with some empathy.
On the first dateDinner and a movie, or dinner and a concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling, Football (American), Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamDiamondbacks and Cowboys
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking