New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to Ride

I am search of like minded individuals that love to ride, aren't afraid to be themselves, get freaky, and feel the freedom of life!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Dyna Street Bob
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Bobbers
I rideJust around town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Sammy-George
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Squirrel
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDexter
Family Guy
Snapped
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAs Good as it gets
Seven
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsIn this moment
Five finger Death Punch
Chris Stapleton
Miranda Lambert
Knife party
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Reference
Favorite booksA conversation with God
Go ask Alice
Idea of funDoing whatever feels right!

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving a race car

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do the best I can with what I've got and live without regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDown to Earth person who's in touch with themselves and isn't looking for someone to take care of them. I guess a partner in life as well as a freak in the sheets!
On the first dateHave a good time, try to get to know the person I'm with by letting them tell me instead of playing 20 questions.
Probably take a ride to a beach side bar and grill to hang out.