New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SirMasterLeo

Male (54) looking for Male Mesa, Arizona, United States

I am a leather man and been in the Leather / levi lifestyle for many years. I am a huge fan of Harley-Davidson motorcycles and products. I am a member of AML in Phoenix and also was a member of Harley-Davidson when I lived in Ohio. If there is anything you like to know , HMU and lets get to know each other. In Leather , Sir Master Leo

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at this time . It would be a way of life if I had the chance .
I preferChoppers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideLove rideing up the coast of California near the Ocean.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy , any thing to do about leather clubs , drama , Elementary , MacGyver , so forth.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness