New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet-n-Sassy

If your friends don't ride, you need new friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarleys
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the day
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorthern Ontario in fall ????

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHistory, Discovery channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesPale Rider
Shawshank Redemption
Dirty Harry
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie Nicks
Stevie Ray Vaughn
Pink
Motown
Idea of funChasing sunrises & sunsets
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy in all I do. To laugh more each day than last. Share theLove with those worthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLike minded ppl
On the first dateCoffee or drinks in public space