New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southerncrazy2

I'm laid back. Like spending time with family, listening to music, live to cook-bake, going for rides when i can. Luv the mountains and visiting new places. Friends say i am a crazy (in a good way). Like to make people laugh. There is more to me. There is more to me but want bore with long description. Til then y'all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Locust grove baptist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bear
What breed is your dog?Havananese/long hair chawawa
How old is your dog?1 1/2.years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe has a few toys he likes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, LOS ANGELES & NEW ORLEANS, HAWAII 5-0, MOM,
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesBURLESQUE, any Chuck Norris, Steven Segel, Jean Clude Van-Damn
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsClassic rock artist. Heart, Bad Company, etc
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Mystery
Favorite booksAny James Patterson
Idea of funGo with flow
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNever gave serious thought to that.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe the best person i can be. Enjoy the second half of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerTRUST #1. Their interactions with others. Attitude around others.
On the first dateDoes not matter as long as we are enjoying each others company, whatever is fine with me.