New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hot nymph for action.

Male (56) looking for Male Towson, Maryland, United States

I am a down-to-earth loving and caring guy who needs lots of sex. I can't get enough. I absolutely love bikers and dudes with long hair and big muscles. I am also into interracial big time. I enjoy singing, dancing and watching a movie. I love to cuddle and hug. I am a passionate kisser. I am a HWP with 6" UC dick, DDF, hairy bear.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleComputer technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be supportive and serve in whatever capacity. To love hard and to be an encouragement to all I meet.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is dominant and has big muscles. I also like a man who is taller than I am. I also like all kinds of ethnic men. Of course, a biker who knows what he wants and goes after it.
On the first dateCooking dinner for my man and then all the romance that I can give and get.