New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No wine drinkerg

Good people looking only for the same.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferCruisers
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideDoesn't matter as long as I'm with the right people or person


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEvery day is a blessing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe last ship. Seal team 6. Walking dead. Mystreys of the abandoned. All packer games. Some NFL. Star gate Atlantis reruns.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction.aliens comedy some horror. Space, apocalyptic.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsZZ top, stones, zep.hendrix. classic rock
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksMonster,aliens,sci fi
Idea of funSleeping in,riding to lunch and a beer. To any biker bar for a beer,shoot others, maybe dance to the juke box. At nite go to a . roadhouse to drink, and dance . Like to go on runs.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo meet aliens with other well armed people.


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo be happy sharing my love with my mate and brothers and friends. Retired want to travel more

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks. Character.
On the first dateRide,or go hiking,go to the beach for a drink and walk the pier. Movie, dining


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamPackers
Favorite college teamNone