New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am 53 years old and Ridiing my Harley is 1 of my biggest passions like to enjoy riding with a woman who feels the same

Male (53) looking for Female Orlando, Florida, United States

Hard working and laid back easy going when I'm not grateful for another day on earth.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 street glide Special
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers if it is cold denim if it is warm
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSuperintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlue ****** like the fact of a family close like theirs always have each others back no matter what.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to mention
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to mention
Reading selectionClassic, History, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksBike and gun related
Idea of funRiding my bike shooting pool shooting guns anything outdoor parting.
Much more just ask.
HobbiesSports, Family, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe dragons tail and skydiving think that would be one hell of a Rush

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy life tomorrow is not promised.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTo be compatible
On the first dateTake a ride and enjoy a relaxing dinner