New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I’m a man who tries to grow mentally, spiritually, and intellectually.

Male (46) looking for Female Juneau, Alaska, United States

I’m really just tired of being single and figured I would give social media a chance. The dating scene here is like finding a parking spot at the supermarket. All good spots are taken, and the one’s that aren’t are way out there. If I can make you laugh then I’m doing pretty good. I don’t know if I would consider myself a “biker”. I love to ride. I’m ot a fair weather rider. I believe in loyalty, honer, respect. I don’t do drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2013 street glide
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Ride for safety not the weather. But I love a chic in shorts.
Name your favorite place or road to rideHigh way 1 on the west coast. It’s beautiful.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRefrigeration Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI do have to say. I do like a good chick flick every now and then.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPretty woman, fast and furious series, saw series, I don’t know like right now the t.v. Is off?
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsVacuum cleaner noise. Nice. I like that one. King George is always good.
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Reference, Technical
Favorite booksDon’t really have a favorite per say .
Idea of funYou know whatever the mood calls for. Normally after work I don’t do much. Take care of my granddaughter. I love to ride, hike, movies, I’m game for just about any type of excitement.
HobbiesLearning, Games, Family, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeIs to just to continue to grow mentally, intellectually, and spiritually.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is pleasing to the eyes and to ears.
On the first dateAll depends. The cliche is dinner and a movie. Really everyone and every situation is different. So the answer is whatever the occasion calls for.