New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country gal

Living near 28th and Byron center is nice.
But prefer the country.
Moving in April.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideCountry rides

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleQuality control

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTerminator
Rocky
Fried green tomatoes
Forest Gump
One flew over the cookoos nest
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsWaylon and Willie
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksNicholas sparks
Idea of funRiding
Bowling
Dancing
Movies and dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeRetire and travel

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA friend and companion
A lover and someone who makes me smile
On the first dateDinner, bowling movies