New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Y’all

Funny person who enjoys life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownThe one in my future lol
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleA working lady

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsVikings Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsGrand Funk Railroad-Steve Miller Band -3 Dog Night-Fleetwood Mac–Blondie-Heart- And many more
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding- Festivals -Grilling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryRiding in the Mountains or Playing in the snow

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo be Happy and make my Soulmate Happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat’s inside oh him
On the first dateGoing someplace to talk and get to know each other