New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted "Ride or Die".

I work hard, I play harder. I'm single and I like it. I do my own laundry and dishes. So, I don't need a mother figure. I you wanna be you and let me be me, we might be able to ride together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Chaps, vest or jacket, boots
Name your favorite place or road to rideAround scenic 7. Up around Lake Ouachita through Mt. Ida, crystal springs, Mt. Pine

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOwner/ service tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesYoung guns, Tombstone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Ted Nugent, Imagine Dragons, Chainsmokers, Molly Hatchet
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Dark Tower by Stephen King
Idea of funOpen roads, clear skys, bar b q, a sexy woman to ride with me. Cold beer and a campfire.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumpin out of an airplane.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeTo not worry about the bills. Be able to pick up and go if I want or stay put if I want. I'd love to restore an old Knucklehead and an old Panhead.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA down ass 'ride or die' bitch!
On the first dateI'm thinkin a pic-nic on Ouachita. Nice and quiet conversation with a view of the sunset. Maybe a drink and a game of pool afterwards. I'm open.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting