New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not looking for perfect, just perfect for me

Male (40) looking for Female Nashport, Ohio, United States

I’m a full time Firefighter & I live just north of Zanesville. Happily divorced with 2 kids. I’m pretty laid back & down to earth. I’m a small town guy with old school values. I know when to be serious, but I’m usually goofy & a bit immature. If you’re genuine, not into drama & you like to laugh...say hi!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFirefighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funRiding, camping, sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBe happy, healthy & drama free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to laugh & have fun
On the first dateAnything