New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride Free, Ride Fast

Independent, confident and secure in many ways. Been riding forever on all types of bikes but prefer my HD in the back roads of Southern Ontario or WNY. I ride it like I stole it, so you figure it out!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2018 HD Street Glide, a few sport bikes
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather, plain clothes mostly or tank tops in the heat
Name your favorite place or road to rideBack roads and twisties in WNY or Southern Ontario.......or any where on a bike trip

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDo what I want

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, BBT, History Channel, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesA Star is Born, Wizard of Oz, too many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsStreisand, Bocelli, Rod Stewart, Beatties, Tina Turner and more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Home & Garden
Idea of funAnything I’m doing at that time and not limited to riding, golfing, hiking and travelling
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI make sure I do what I want to do, it all gets done eventually

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeWake up each day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, loyalty, attraction, humour, ambition or drive, athleticism
On the first dateGo for a light lunch and if the chemistry is there the rest will fall into place

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Motorcycle Racing, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTML
Favorite college teamNone