New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, from Alaska, spontaneous

Happy go lucky... I have never done this before...lol...lived in Alaska all my life...when all my kids grew up and I moved out...lol... I like road trips and seeing what's around...smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers, Customs, Trike
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I really like my chaps...smile
Name your favorite place or road to rideSeward Hwy in Alaska...smile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Reggae
Idea of funRiding on a motorcycle with my hair blowing in the wind and the sun shining on my back the thought just makes my legs start wiggling...lol... I enjoy riding, 4×4 with lots of mud, fishing, snowboarding
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungie jumping, parachuting and hehehe

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive life to it's fullest...

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness