New here? Sign Up Have an account?

and where do we go today ?

I'm from Germany and yes - I'm smoking and drinking and I'm NOT looking for the one and only ... but all this doesn't matter, because I just want to enjoy live, have a great time and seeking here a riding partner / company / friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOwned a Suzuki Marauda850 and crashed it. Owned a Yamaha XJ6 Diversion and sold it. Bought here in the US a Yamaha V-Star .... working on to get a HD Heritage Classic this year
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridethere are so many ....

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLiaison Engineer Product & Quality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsTwo and 1/2
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Pirates of the Carribbean
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artiststhere is not enough space here and it would take to much time to list them all
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksJack London - Sea Wolf
Idea of fungreat weather, great food/drinks, great people having fun together somewhere outside - Concerts, festivals, skiing .... or riding the motorcycle
HobbiesMusic, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryparagliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy it, having a great time and see as much as possible of all these beauitiful places in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerit's my best friend
On the first dateveni, vidi, vici ....