New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mature biker looking for a companion

Im a chauffeur 6 days a week and ride my bike every chance i get, im looking for a companion to share life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChauffeur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDesignated survivor
Ozark
Stand up comedy
Sons of Anarchy
Taken
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesBourne trilogy
Marvel movies
Old westerns
Blade trilogy
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsJimi hendrix, billy joel, Led Zeppelin, bb king, aretha franklin, diana ross, kandy duffer, spyra gyro, rod stewart, pink floyd
All the smooth jazz artists
Reading selectionNature, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksFine woodworking
Idea of funGoing out on a nice ride and then a nice romantic dinner out or at home
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind the right woman, build my busines to the comfortable stage, make more money, nice house in the woods and travel and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm caring romantic attractive woman
On the first dateMeet for a coffee and get to know each other a little then take a ride along the ocean on my bike
And if all goes well have a nice dinner