New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Work in progress

You think at the time you start to fill this in that you have all your thoughts organized and know exactly how you want this to read and then your mind comes up blank. I've never been married nor have any children. I've had a strong work ethic and have been with the same job for 27 years managing an asphalt test lab where we design and test asphalt mixes for roads and highways. In my off time, I like to explore and window shop. I love to dine out trying new and different restaurants but can equally cook well at home. I like taking road trips, exploring flea markets and antique stores. Recently I've started to think it would be nice to fly to different destinations or overseas and it would be nice to have company. I'm very much the romantic and will turn up with flowers and others surprises for no reason at all other than to say I was thinking about you. I like outdoor activities such as fishing, walking, bicycling, camping. I love to read especially in the areas of science fiction and fantasy. When I can't make it to the bookstore I will be in one of the area libraries. Think I'll stop for now so we will still have something to discuss when we meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleQuality Control Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness