New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live in the moment

Outdoors person would rather listen to music than watch TV. Ride my 2011 Victory Cross Country about 9k per year. Fall and winter months are made for hunting and riding as well because you can almost ride anytime in Arizona. Camping is always a good time doesn't matter if with friends or by myself. Looking to meet someone that can enjoy the Riding & out doors stuff and having fun is what I am ready for time to turn the page and start the next chapter on live. LIFE IS TO SHORT LETS GET OUT AND ENJOY IT BEFORE ITS OVER!!!
In two weeks I am Leaving for Alaska on the bike be gone for 3 weeks so if you message me and I don't get back to you right away I'm sorry well make not cause I am riding having a great time hopefully you be still aroung when I get back.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather up for the colder days and down to a long sleeve shirt when its hot.
Name your favorite place or road to rideNorthern Arizona and normally on way home down the 180 in New Mexico. Love riding in the trees. Plus anytime on the bike as long as I am riding preferably not the interstate.

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moose
What breed is your dog?No Idea
How old is your dog?7 Years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShadows of Butter Flies Chase them it's funny as hell.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleGeneral Manager

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive to Ride and Explore and Enjoy the Outdoors. Don't need to be rich to have a great time and have fun.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can enjoy having fun outdoors and doesn't need to be clued to their phone when spending time together. Would be great if they are active so we can go hiking as well. They most enjoy long motorcycle rides.
On the first dateFirst date depends a lot on the other person. Could be as easy as a cup of coffee or diner date maybe even a walk in the park.