New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LittleMsTrouble8.1

Not Looking. Not a Paid Member

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone at this time bc of an accident.
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?I used to, but not anymore
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleFlying By The Seat Of My Pants.....lol

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFear, Basic Instict, 9 1/2 weeks, Final Analysis......Psychological Sexy Thillers
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMusic: 80s Hair Bands, Akon, David Guetta, Rock and Roll, R&B, Pitbull, some Country but its always so sad, a little Classical.
Reading selectionComputers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksPatricia Cornwell—Dr Scarpeta line of Novels. Forensic Pathology
Idea of funDepends On Who Im With
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games

Views

ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWHAT IM LOOKING SEARCHING FOR—-Longterm Only. , and all that that implies longterm. I want someone with Depth and Honor. I want a Mans Man/Can Take Control, a Man thats Protective, Confident, Humble, Passionate, Emotional, Knows what Love is, Patient, Kind, Understanding, Faithful, Loyal... I wish to find a man that when I look into your eyes the world doesnt exist, and when Im wrapped in your arms I feel like I am home and safe. One that can make me laugh and smile, Trustworthy, Logical, Intelligent, one who knows how to Love and has been “In Love” before and has been in a long committed relationship. One who can converse thru an issue, and again make me laugh! and loves to laugh(a must). One whom I can learn from or maybe teach him something new. I LIKE PDA. Need an Ambitious “Man” with a Plan.

I Do Not want anyone with drama and carried over baggage fr your exes. My faith carrys me and while I will not push it on anyone I will not give it up either. I come from a Fed Gov Family.

I do not date multiple persons nor do I have one night stands. Our Moral compasses may be different and thats ok, you are just not what Im looking for. I like to be different and non typical, and thats who I am....so I want the non typical guy with the attributes stated above. I prefer someone in good/decent shape, no bbm, no extra lbs (just my personal preference).

I am not looking for Perfection, as there is no such thing but rather someone who IS perfect for me IN MY eyes.....
On the first dateWe’d figure it out.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Equestrian, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite college teamRutgers University