New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE

Female (48) looking for Male Hardy, Virginia, United States

Easy going layed back..and content.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone :(
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideAny

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleServer/ trash artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Replacements..any older Adam Sandler stuff
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsMiranda...Metallica old country
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funTry anything
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryAnything once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be truly free and happy.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone tough with a good heart
On the first dateBonfire and stars