New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine Survivor seeks Side-Car

I just wanna communicate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDucati
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?501....leather jacket
Name your favorite place or road to ridePhutitjaba

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?SBT
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJack

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsStone Coyotes
Dire Straits
Reading selectionAncient, History
Favorite booksAdams Calendar
Idea of funRiding bikes stoned and full of tequila
HobbiesMusic, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeClubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryGot lots of T-shirts

Views

Goal in lifeI’ve achieved my goals

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateCoffee