New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun

Im a free spirit looking for fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, Discovery channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite moviesFriday After Next, Blue Streak, Superbad,
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBruno Mars, Miguel, Jeremiah
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything outdoors, Movies,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a casino

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness