New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italian princess

I’m a part time gurl (cd) looking to take it further ,, although I am all natural,, hair ,, curves ,, ect,, i don’t lie , cheat, or steal , never have never will,, looking for someone to have a good time with , & hopefully mire

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIranian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSpun, clerks, Dogma, big Lebowski
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul
Favorite artistsBeatles, zeppelin, sabbath, sound garden , Elton John ,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
HobbiesLearning, Music, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make it to the next day,,