New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gear head girl looking for a gear head guy!

Not your typical girl. Like bikes, hot rods and speed. Liars keep scrolling. I don’t deal with drama. Just want to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t own a bike. But I’m a seasoned back warmer.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the trip.
Name your favorite place or road to rideArkansas is pretty, but anywhere the wind blows me is fine by me.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSchool bus driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, Good Girls, Sabrina on Netflix, Any ghost show. (They make me laugh!)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Need for Speed, American Graffiti, Assassins Creed, Dazed and Confused, Almost Famous, Death Proof, Kill Bill1&2
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAEROSMITH, Motley Crue, Poison, Tom Petty, GnR, LED Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Neil Young
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe Mrs Periguine Home For Peculiar Children series
Idea of funGoin’ for a ride then sitting round a fire with a beer and a shot of Fire Ball!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnal! Jk There’s nothing that I REALLY want to try! I’ve done ALOT!!! Lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo not be an ass hole and be zin man! Life’s to short....Make yourself happy!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA person that doesn’t quit fit in. Someone that’s different.
On the first dateI’m not sure! Never really been on a date!