New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to hangout with

5ft auburn animals and bike riding.smoker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPlain clothes
Favorite place or road to rideAny

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I don't
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo


National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Reptile, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsForensic files, true stories
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesAny kind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsConway twitty shaggy
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, I'm an author
Idea of funWalking in the woods and fields, bike riding, family parties
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Gambling, Motorcycles


DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trySnorkeling


Goal in lifeTo enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that cares for a person not just for their looks
On the first dateGo for coffee