New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Awoman 4Awoman

Ezgoing. I'm a Artist who lives 2bhappy every day and would like to make my gal happier than I.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own1200yamaha,650 suzuki. Otherz
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideI'm in 2CURVZ .

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleBroke Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Home & Garden, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum