New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to try new things, have fun, enjoy life!

Honest, loves camping, movies, swimming, reading, painting, music, bbq's, family fun, travel, ready to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig bang, criminal minds, charmed, grey's anatomy, sons of anarchy, Outlander, masterchef, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFast n furious, Braveheart, GIJane, day after tomorrow, ...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsAc/DC, def leppard, Queen, ludacris, Tupac, Biggie smalls, George Throgood, chubby checker, etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksHistorical romance, true crime, detective, paranormal.
Idea of funWalk on beach, swim, picnic, drives to no-where, read book, movies and snuggles, camping, ......
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo learn to fly.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTry new things, have fun, enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, likes family, no games, non violent, have fun, bbq, music movies, travel etc
On the first dateMeet, chat, maybe a drive...