New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CLE216

Male (51) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Hello my name is Jimmy . I looking forward to meeting up with new friends and ride around with. I am looking for weekly or weekends for riding.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesFrom time to time
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job TitleMillwright

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMaster chef
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDays of Thunder
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsFoo fighters
Reading selectionAncient, History, Humor, Technical
Idea of funRiding around with a wonderful woman
HobbiesSports, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrains & riding across the USA

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive love and ride

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding love
On the first dateRide the lakeside rt6

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamOhio state
Favorite college teamOhio State University