New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi how are you :)

just a typical nanna who loves bikes, dancing oh and tatts don't worry me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownnone at the moment but looking at buying a 250cc very soon
I preferClassics, Cruisers
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to ridebeen so long since I have been for a good long bike ride so anywhere would be fun.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlebook keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsanything with Chuck Norris, animal documentaries, the voice, football
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesmissing in action, dirty dancing
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsadore ccr, anything 60 to 80's some country rock, neil diamond and the bee gees
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Mystery
Favorite bookscrime, vampire stories
Idea of funhaving friends over, dancing, and the grandkids
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy within myself, be loved for who I am not what I have. to meet someone I can grow old with disgracefully with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerrespect, fun, playful. someone who will walk beside me accept me for me as I would him.
On the first datemaybe a coffee, meal out somewhere quiet.