New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short to waste.

I'm 5'1. 125# hazel eyes and brown/blonde hair. I'm Italian, so family means the world to me. I enjoy the outdoors and being by water. I love music and dancing, hanging with friends. I'm affectionate and I would like my guy to be as well. I enjoy riding. I have 2 dogs that are like my kids. I also have adult kids and grandkids. Everyone tells me that I don't look or act my age. I feel that age is just a number. I do take care of myself and try to stay in good shape. Everyone has a past, so I say look to the future and dont look back.????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCompliance Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll of the Chicago series. PD, FIRE, AND MED
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have just 1, there are many
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsJourney, AC/DC, White Snake, Areosmith, Dean Martin, Otis Redding, Imagine Dragon...too many to list..it all depends on my mood.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out with friends riding and listening to good music. One on one quite time with my guy. Road trips. Family parties.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life without drama as much as possible. I would like to do that with the right person

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest and isn't afraid to communicate. Affectionate and isnt afraid to show it.
On the first dateA nice ride or some place where we can talk and get to know each other over a glass of wine .

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing
Favorite teamChicago Bears, Chicago Blackhawks
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama