New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RIDE!!

Male (59) looking for Female Pownal, Vermont, United States

Love riding...kayaking..fishing...w oods and water my quiet time...movie and some snuggles...bit of a couch potato

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2018 Heritage
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on where I’m riding and the length of the ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideYes

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?BellaClaireBinneChance
What breed is your dog?Newfoundland
How old is your dog?22 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything that squeaks or she can tug
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Mystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, TV, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerA connection...the “it” factor
On the first dateGive the lady a spare helmet...head for a lake or river...sit and talk...maybe dinner afterwards

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Racquetball, Rowing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamBoston/New England...Green Bay Packers