New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest, faithful, intelligent, and I love life.

I'm a honest person with brains. I don't like liars, cheaters or abusive people. I tell people the truth and what's on my mind but I can be tackful if necessary. I like to joke around and talk to people that talk my language. I love Harleys, men who ride them and tattoos. I'm tattooed from my shoulders to my ankles with some empty skin still available. I'm fluffy and I've also lost half of my foot from kicking someone in the butt. I guess that's considered a disability.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't own a bike. I like to sit behind a man.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
HelmetSometimes
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both.
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe road is good.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleHBIC

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBroncos football, Bones, FBI, NCIS, SWAT, Seal Team, and Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTo many to list.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artists99% of the classic rock artists, Garth Brooks, Confederate Railroad, and others that started in that timeframe.
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, Health, Horror, Instructional, Mystery
Favorite booksI don't read much, but I like Tami Hoag.
Idea of funGoing for a ride and trying new things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThings I've never done. Within reason.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMake everyday the best it can be, because it might be the best or it might be the last.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who is confident, has self-respect and respect for others, smart, good at what he does, is honest, doesn't cheat, isn't abusive, knows how to communicate, can be friend or more, and knows what he wants in life.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or pop, talk, get to know each other, and see where things go from there.