New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Head Out

Open to riding almost anytime. Enjoy meeting new people that eventually become good friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own07 - Sportster 1200
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Cruisers
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideInto Sanibel/Capitva

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Criminal Minds, Hawaii Five-O
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesRoadhouse, The Expendables, Marvel Mivies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funSpontaneous ride to wherever!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a small plane.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeEnjoy what time I have left in this earth doing things that will make me smile and laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is totally confident with himself and has a great sense of humor. Hopefully they love dogs as much as I do.
On the first dateFind a peaceful beach setting to be able to talk and communicate over a glass of wine or cup of coffee.