New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have an empty back seat i'm looking to fill...

I'm laid back and go with the flow. Tired of being single, So I'm on the hunt for my ride or die.. I'm looking for smart, funny, sexy, and laid back. Ready to ride of into the sunset in search of new adventures.. lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNo bike snob here. I don't care what you ride.. It's all the same wind.. I just prefer Harley's. I've been on bikes my entire life. My current, is a 2013 street glide. complete screaming eagle stage 3, dyno'ed and tuned..
I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather when it's cold!! duh!!
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere in Tennesee, Kentucky area. love gatlinburg, deals gap, smoky mountain state park.

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHVAC/R Tech.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPantera, Metallica, godsmack, But love all music for the most part!
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Science, Technical, I don't like reading
Idea of funGetting lost on Two wheels with my woman..
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNever been to Sturgis.. I wanna go this year.

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness