New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Laugh Love Lets Ride!

Male (49) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

Looking to meet new riding friends and explore what’s out there????!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to ridePeak to peak highway

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Moses
What breed is your dog?Chocolate Lab
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMeat Bones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsRay Donovan, homeland, shameless
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLive Laugh Love, Silver Linings, flight
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsMumford & Sons, Nathaniel Rateliff, Train
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksAuthors : James Patterson , John Grisham, Vince Vaughan
Idea of funTaking a ride , seeing the mountains, and having a lunch
HobbiesExercising, TV, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeLive with purpose
Laugh often
Love deeply

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, warm, and genuine
On the first dateMeet up, perhaps take ride and have a beverage somewhere