New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not a biker. Just a dude who rides a bike.

6' 180lbs. Brn/brn. Sponraneous. Relaxed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKawasaki Vulcan 1600 Mean Streak
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaven't had the opportunity to roll one out.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness