New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone who is real and ready for something serious

am simple man with good heart,i love to go hike,camping,beach and spend much time with my woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni ride every weekend when i dont work
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leather
Name your favorite place or road to rideanywhere

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAlbanian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsdrama,comdey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviescomdey
Music typesCountry, Rock

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to trynew thing

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be someone in life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness