New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italian motorcycle gal

I've always enjoyed riding Italian motorcycles. I have three Moto Guzzi motorbikes which I enjoy riding. I work in the tech industry so a ride on a bike let's me clear my head of all the details of work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideJust around town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Long trips it's leathers. Depending on the weather in the city, leathers there too. On warm sunny days shorts and a top!
Name your favorite place or road to rideHighway 149

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBarry, Afterlife
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesFast and Furious
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsNew Order
Reading selectionFiction, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHanging out at a castle on the coast of Ireland for a week

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAcquire at Aston Martin (Jaguars only cut it for so long).

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndependent and spirited
On the first dateChat a bit, see if we click.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking