New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Please read description before you message me

First.. I have no bike, I only ride Pillion and would love to ride with Strong Patient Chivalrous Gentleman on His. Accomodations for this a must.....obviously lol
Now that I said that. I am an honest, loving, down to earth lady who loves nature, water, family mine as well as yours, gardens/ing, history, camping, and a strong Handsome Attentive Patient Biker to take me on a ride. I want an attentive honest chivalrous somewhat dominant masculine gentleman who is attractive, kind, believes in God and the second amendment. Not too thin, I like a thick Man but I am short and when I hug you don't want to feel only your tummy. Atheletic is alright, I like to stay healthy but don't expect me to exercise all the time. I do exercise but use my own routine. I am intelligent so don't expect me to be quiet all time. Although I do like quiet time. I have lots of real cool stories and been to a lot of states from the four corners to the Atlantic ocean. I can listen just as well talk but just cause you remind me of a story doesn't mean I don't don't want to hear yours. I may sound picky but why lie about what I want. Now that that's all out in the open don't be shy wouldn't be mean to anyone who wants to get to know me. Flattered with your contact even if you aren't right for me. LOVE Y'ALL as they say in the south.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesMyteries and true crime, historical dramas
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Illusionist
Something I haven't seen especially it it's unpredictable.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Gardening, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the best version of me and to continue learning always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll in my desription
On the first dateI will love you to decide read my description and pick something. First meet in public place.