New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SEARCHING FOR REAL WOMAN.

I am an independent, intelligent, honest, caring, easygoing and down-to-earth and down to earth person. I love to laugh and have fun No baggage. I enjoy travel and have visited most of our States and most of the major counties. I enjoy Saturday bike rides, on my Road King. I am an excellent cook.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Political, Poetry, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who is honest, sincere, intelligent, likes to laugh with a good sense of humor & an easy going, classy, confident lady who takes pride in their appearance and likes to be treated well. Cooking & baking skills would be considered an asset LOL.(just kidding)