New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my daddy

Part time sub bottom crossdresser looking for dominant man to own me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetNever
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Whatever my man wants
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnes I can cuddle up to
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesExciting
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsRock n roll, mild to heavy
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Sports
Idea of funPutting my sexy on for my man
HobbiesSports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a husband /boyfriend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partner????????????
On the first dateAnything he wants

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Rodeo, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamGreen Bay Packers
Favorite college teamUniversity of Pittsburgh