New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hopeless Romantic on Wheels

Fun, loving, outgoing, loyal, and very faithful. I've been single for a while and have recently decided to get back to what I like most and that is to ride. Looking for ladies in the Los Angeles/Santa Monica area to ride with for friendship. If there is mutual chemistry then I am open to a serious relationship with that special someone. I'm feminine and I'm only attracted to feminine women (sorry), but I would still love to hang out and ride with ALL of you, that doesn't mean we can't be friends. I need some "clean cut" excitement in my life. I'm a social drinker, don't smoke, don't do drugs and don't care to start so if your into that type of party please keep on moving because I'm NOT interested. I'm looking for genuine women to make real connections with. I'm the real deal and expect the same. I smell fake-ness from miles away so I'm very cautious who I let in to my inner circle. I'm too old for games and just want to enjoy my time with real genuine people. If that's YOU, contact me, let's chat. I'd love to meet you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedA Cruiser
RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesBoth
Favorite place or road to rideThe beach, around town

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchMany times a year

Dog(s)

Dog breedHe is a French Breed "Coton De Tulear"

Gaming Preferences

GenresOther
Gaming systemsMobile
Top 3 favorite gamesBlockuDoku on my cell phone
Playsless than 1 hour a day
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead for Council District 8

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMillion Dollar Listing
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to name just one
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLet's just say from the 80's and the 90's.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksCan't think of the title from the top of my head but it's one of the books written by Anthony Robins.
Idea of funHanging out with friends doing anything outdoors. If it pertains to riding then I would have to say riding with a bunch of women to a restaurant on a Sunday morning to have brunch and then take a ride around town.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding my cruiser with a bunch of sexy women and all of us pulling up to a bar on a weekend day just like you see the guys do it in the movies lol.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference and help as many homeless people as I can. I own a non-profit which focuses on helping the elderly who are sick and are homeless with no family support.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would love to meet my soulmate. That special girl who is going to steal my heart away. I love everything about falling in love and sharing my life with that special someone. All I’m missing is HER. A feminine woman who's fun, loving and easy going. Must be single please. I’m looking for someone genuine, loyal, responsible and honest to spend quality time with, mature, no games, drama free. I'm tired of the mind games that's why I've been single for so long and thought I would give online dating a try, hoping it makes a difference.








m looking for friends to ride with and make a connection. I'm open to the idea of dating and being in a serious relationship if there is chemistry between the two. She MUST be feminine. Not interested in hookups or threesomes. Chemistry must be mutual because nothing is fun under pressure. I'm looking for someone I can spend quality time with, cook at home, watch tv and cuddle, travel together and if she rides than even better.
On the first dateA nice quiet dinner on the beach over good conversation while we get to know each other and then perhaps a walk on the beach afterwards.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamLakers
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting