New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who shares my interests in riding, good food, and good times.

Male (54) looking for Female Adrian, Michigan, United States

I am a divorced professional who has raised 5 daughters. Now that they are all of age, I have much more time on my hands to enjoy riding my Harleys, going out and spending time with friends, and enjoying life. I am still looking for someone to share my life with however, so I would like to find that special person who shares my interests, will become my best friend, and become my life partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own07 Electra Glide
10 Wide GlidE
99 Sportster 1200
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring, Choppers
I rideOut of town
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I ride with and without leathers. Depends on the trip and the weather as to which way I go.
Name your favorite place or road to rideI like to ride most roads through Southern Michigan looking at the landscape and enjoying the twists and turns of the roads.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOperations Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMurder on the Orient Express, Clue, Basic
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsMetalica, Queensryche,
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksQueens Gambit Declined, Agatha Christie, Death Gate Cycle
Idea of funPlaying hooky from work, going on a long ride on a warm day, finding a place with good food and cold beer, and enjoying the entire day with someone I care about.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryGoing for a trip on the bike for more than a couple days.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto enjoy my life and to have no regrets.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like people who are intelligent and can hold a conversation on multiple subjects, but it is also nice if they share the same interests in life so there is commonality in the relationship. A sense of humor is also high on the list, as I like to laugh and to make others laugh as well.
On the first dateThere are so many options where dating is concerned, but it would really be dependant on who I was going to take out. I would consider what I have learned about the woman going with me from conversations, texts, and emails, and would plan accordingly. A first date should be memorable and special as it should always be a defining moment in the relationship.