New here? Sign Up Have an account?

OpenRoadMan07

Hello, I’m Paul
Just got on this site after a buddy told me he met someone.
So I’m pretty easy going, but would like to know why very few women post photo’s of themselves.
I honestly don’t like to have to ask to see pictures.
I’ve posted a few so why can’t you?
Unless there is something I’m missing about this site. Only been on a couple days.
I’ve got a pretty good sense of humour, dont drink or smoke so I always know where I am when I wake up. Meeting a non or social drinking non smoking woman is my preference. I’m a firm believer in holding open doors, and ladies first, so I guess I’m a gentleman with a bit of an edge.
I’ve been riding since the 70’s and have my share of stories about riding & life.
I have compassion, empathy, understanding and I’m very supportive of my partners ambitions and dreams.
I enjoy good conversation over a coffee or beverage of your choice as much as I am comfortable sitting quietly in each others company.
Love to ride to Starbucks, in a town, 500k in any direction lol just not one while still in 1st gear!!!
If ya know what I mean.
I can cook. I have 5 sisters and a daughter so have grown up knowing how to treat a woman, but not knowing how you think lol
I have raised 2 Sons also who have become good men in their own right.
I’m a protector, and a provider. I like to flirt with the lady I’m with. I don't wander. Never have.
I enjoy sitting by a camp fire, cooking breakfast, and serving up your first coffee of the day provided we progress to that place.
Not assuming anything. Friends first for me. No rush, no pressure.
Please don’t make me ask for photos, it might be a missed opportunity because I’m not gonna ask.
Thanks, enjoy the ride!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a roadglide with 160,000km on it.
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTouring
I rideNo limits
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I wear my chaps, jacket, gloves, helmet (unless I’m in certain States)
Dress for the slide not for the ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideI’ve ridden just about every highway in BC, AB.
Roadtrips into Montana, Washington, etc
Weekend trips, and planned roadtrips

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't have a favourite tv show
I watch hockey once in a while. Probably a little more during the playoffs if I like the teams playing. If not, I dont watch it.
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsBob Seger, Pink Floyd, Nazareth, Eagles a wide variety from Zappa to Jim Croche
Favorite booksNot much of a reader. Just never got into it
Idea of funRiding, going out for dinner, or coffee & pie, camping, whatever floats our boat. I dont have specifics. I can stay home, watch a movie, kick your butt in cribbage, ride 900k in a day, shoot pool, sit & talk, go see a movie, pretty open minded so it
HobbiesCamping, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeUse my skills down the road to volunteer helping others less fortunate.
Going to the Domenic Republic at the end of October 2019 for my vacation to build homes for people who lost theirs in 2017 hurricane

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would appreciate a woman who is proud to have a man at her side. A woman who values small tokens of affection and acts of kindness.
The kind of woman who still likes a door held open for her and a ladies first upbringing.
A woman who is not materialistic, has compassion and empathy for others. She has many strengths, is independent, however is not overbearing. She would know how to build her man up, recognize his weaknesses and not exploit them.
She must be a partner/team player as compromise is the only way.
Loves to laugh, light hearted, good witty sense of humour and likes spontaneity n many ways.
Should we go left or right???
Flip a coin!!
Affectionate
Faithful & friendly
Risk taker
Hey, the site asked!! Lol
On the first dateI’m not a fair weather rider, but if its pissing rain, talk about riding lol
If its sunny, I’d probably map out a short ride so we can stop along the way to discuss our individual riding styles and how we can work that so we blend into a cool looking team going down the road ????
The same would apply if your interest is being on the back only the conversation would be different when we stop for a break.
If we can’t ride on the first date, we have probably talked enough so maybe we do dinner, or meet for breakfast. Its whatever we decide it will be. Unless you want me to decide, then I will.