New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVE TO LAUGH

Fun, optimistic, caring, honest, faithful, and I love to ride!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMed D rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIt actually oldband new version. Failure to Launch I named my son after Trypp in this movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love all music I believe it is the best therapy one could ask for. My fav right now would be Miranda Lambert????
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Crossfire Series by Sylvia Day. Just got done with How to be a wallflower which shockingly was pretty good.
Idea of funDef riding I love to feel free I am really wanting to get my own bike but desperately need someone to help me learn first. Love being outdoors around water love to fish camping in the fall is amazing anything like that
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Family, Theater, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles