New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single and looking to have a good time

Lady 58, loves to have fun. I love animals and children.and any thing with an engine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funI love to fish and good music . And just spending time with a good friend and enjoying life.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Goal in lifeJust to be myself to be the best that I can.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real and honest. Someone who has a good heart ???? go to a
On the first dateGo to a coffee shop and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamSteelers and the Lions
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan